Davidstow Parish Council

Serving the people of Davidstow

Clerk: TBA
Treworra Barton, Davidstow
Cornwall PL329XY

Tel: 07859 419519

Who we are and what we do

Davidstow Parish Council consists of 7 elected councillors who serve for a four year term. All Councillors volunteer their time and do not receive any remuneration.

Being a small parish council, there is no parish office, but Councillors can be contacted by email through this website.

See the diary of meetings for more information.


Members Code of Conduct