Davidstow Parish Council

Serving the people of Davidstow

Contact details currently unavailable.

Latest News

General Election Notice

General Election Notice

Posted: Thu, 07 Nov 2019 18:05 by Andrew Mckersie

Tags: Elections

Camelford Network Meeting - Tuesday 24th Sept

Camelford Newtwork Meeting - Tuesday 24th Sept

Posted: Sun, 22 Sep 2019 11:21 by Andrew Mckersie

Tags: Consultation

Cornwall Council Governance Review

Cornwall Council Governance Review - Friday 27th September

Posted: Sun, 22 Sep 2019 11:07 by Andrew Mckersie

Tags: Consultaton

Parish Accounts 18/19

Parish Accounts 2018/19

Posted: Fri, 21 Jun 2019 08:31 by Andrew Mckersie

Tags: News

European Election

European Election Candidates

Posted: Sun, 05 May 2019 12:25 by Andrew Mckersie

Tags: Elections

Notice of European Election

Notice of European Election

Posted: Mon, 15 Apr 2019 08:51 by Andrew Mckersie

Tags: Elections

Uncontested Election Result

Uncontested Election

Posted: Wed, 10 Apr 2019 19:15 by Andrew Mckersie

Tags: Councillors, Elections

Parish Election 9th May

Parish Election May 9th

Posted: Sun, 31 Mar 2019 18:08 by Andrew Mckersie

Tags: Elections, Councillors

Agenda April 1st

Agenda April 1st

Posted: Tue, 26 Mar 2019 20:25 by Andrew Mckersie

Tags: Agendas

Notice of Vacancy - March 2019

Notice of Vacancy for a Parish Councillor

Posted: Sun, 10 Mar 2019 18:14 by Andrew Mckersie

Tags: Elections, Councillors

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2
Subscribe to RSS Feed Help for RSS Feeds